COMPA - HR

Officers 

President

Linda A. Harmon
(757) 382-2507
lharmon@cityofchesapeake.net

 

President-Elect

Sabrina Y. Jones
(757) 727-2711
syjones@hampton.k12.va.us

 

Treasurer

Eugene Rosier   
(757) 382-6494
erosier@cityofchesapeake.net

 

Recording Secretary

Tiffany L. Smith
(757) 385-1123
tlcolvin@vbgov.com

 

Corresponding Secretary

Trista Fayton
(757) 823-4350
trista.fayton@norfolk.gov

 

 Members-At-Large

Hampton

Synethia White
(757) 727-1200
swhite@hampton.gov 

 

Newport News

Maria V. Perkins
(757) 838-2330
mperkins@altinc.org

 

Norfolk

Lucynthia Rawls
(757) 393-5475
lucynthia.rawls@norfolk.gov

Adria Moore
(757) 664-6503
adria.moore@norfolk.gov

 

Immediate Past President

Stanley I. Skinner
(757) 514-4152
siskinner@suffolkva.us

© COMPA-HR
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management